It’s February 2nd. I’m going to be at a conference in St. Paul, MN today. We Consultants are very excited to see the new spring/summer products. I for one am super psyched. I LOVE this job and everything about it so I HAD to sign up for this conference. I’ll be carpooling with 2 other consultants up here in the cold northern Minnesota. I have to leave home at 2:00 a.m. to meet with them and reach our destination on time.

I’ll spend all day seeing new products and learning new things about my business. I’ll post again late in the week about the new things I see and learn. I have to wait until late in the week as to not spoil the suprise in case anyone is reading this and plans on attending a Feb 4th or Feb 6th conference in their state.

But I do have a bit of information I can share right now! From now until February 28th, if you sign up as a new consultant, you can earn a 50% rebate on your kit! I’m super excited to share this with people because I know the economy has made it hard to find jobs and pay the bills so I feel great that I can offer such a fulfilling opportunity with others. If you’re interested in learning more email me at shelbymichalek@live.com and we can schedule a phone meeting. Visit my website to learn more about the rebate offer.

Can’t wait for the conference!

Shelby
P.S. for reasons stated in my contract I am not allowed to disclose the name of this business. Our contract is out of date and in my opinion should be updated to allow us to post online about it. I’ll give you a hint as to what it is though. We are the #1 Direct Selling Business with superb kitchen tools and we LOVE helping people learn how to make family dinners on a budget using high-quality tools. Email me for more info.

