UPDATE: My blog has moved. Follow this link to my party post on my new blog and this link to this same post on my new blog. Sorry for the inconvenience.

 

…I’ll be giving away a New Momma Prize Package from Pampered Chef.

It will include the Must-have Quick-Stir® Pitcher and Twixit! Clip Combo Pack!!

I love using this pitcher for mixing formula for my son, Abel, and I recommend it to all Mommies who will need to use formula like I have had to (that’s another story) and for mixing Kool-Aid when your child is older.

I love the Twixit!s for just about everything, so much in fact that I once blogged about them (just wait..I’ll link it).

I’ll also be including a $10 gift certificate to be used on my Pampered Chef Website.

This giveaway is open to everyone in the United States. Stay tuned, I’ll be updating this post with more information on winning.

For more information about the Ultimate Blog Party, you can visit 5 Minutes for Mom.

